My work at Bonfire Marketing

After nearly 2 years of working at Barbier International, I felt that it was time for me to move on so I could expand my future career opportunities. After several months of searching for a new job that aligned with my aspirations, Bonfire Marketing hired me as a social media community manager. After 2 weeks, I already know that I’ll love working for this company more than any other I’ve worked for. I’m so excited to have found a new job and hope to continue working my way up in this organization. Who knows, maybe Bonfire Marketing can help you with your digital marketing needs ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

 

Leave a Reply

